Big Omaha 2011: Top Tweets

One of the many wonderful aspects of the Big Omaha experience is the ability to communicate and interact with other conference attendees – and those following the chatter from afar  – through Twitter. I kept my trusty iPad close by throughout the two-day conference, using my Twitter account to post some of the more meaningful and inspirational comments by this year’s impressive list of presenters.

Below are among my favorites, which I plan to keep top of mind in the coming weeks. These brief nuggets of wisdom are what will help maintain my motivation and yours – even if you didn’t attend Big Omaha this year. For more information on these speakers, visit the Big Omaha website.

What are you thinking?

