‘Tis the Season

In the spirit of the holidays, I wanted to share a few favorite photos of my Christmas décor at home this year. I gave up trying to have a theme or matching Christmas decorations throughout my home, and have instead opted for cute and cuddly pieces that make me smile.

The majority of ornaments you see on my Christmas tree have been collected over the years, primarily given to me as Christmas and birthday gifts. But I also have hung onto homemade gift tags from Christmases past and add those to my tree every year.

What are you thinking?

