A Literary Tease

Now I know it isn’t much, but after seeing my cover for Nerdy Thirty earlier this week, I just had to post a sneak peek! It’s a preview of the clever and creative work by graphic designer extraordinaire Eric Downs of DownsDesign.

Remember to bookmark the Nerdy Thirty Web site. A new site will launch in the coming weeks, leading up to the publication of my first book. (I wrote that last sentence and had to pause. Me? Publishing a book? Absolutely. I’m so excited I could scream, but I won’t because those around me here at Crane Coffee most likely would not find my outburst hilarious or amusing, regardless of its origin.)

5 thoughts on “A Literary Tease

What are you thinking?

