In A Word: Adorable

It’s not often that I populate my blog with random photographs and video clips. (Well, OK, maybe once in a while, given my most recent post highlighted vacation photos from the summer. But you get where I’m going with this.)

My boyfriend is known for sending me Web links throughout the day to videos, photos and news stories that I might find interesting and hilarious. (And anything related to Apple gets bonus points.)

Rarely is there a subject line or even body copy in the email, save the URL. Per my ritual, I clicked on this Web link last week only to discover an absolutely adorable and hilarious YouTube video. The clip at 6:56 will most certainly make you grin, lest you have a heart of stone.

# # #

What are you thinking?

