Ideas, They Are Flowing

It has been far too long since I’ve posted anything meaningful.

While I haven’t been writing, I’ve certainly been thinking through essay ideas and the like. They often hit me when I’m away from my Macintosh without sufficient time (and necessary quiet) to work through the ideas. And I don’t always have the discipline to outline my ideas when I return to my Macintosh.

(I can be lazy that way, you know.)

But those essays, they are coming. They’ve been simmering in my head for weeks now and will soon be mixed with the necessary ingredients and served just so in a lovely display of language and humor.

Until then, find something to nosh on.

# # #

2 thoughts on “Ideas, They Are Flowing

What are you thinking?

