My Favorite Holiday Is Almost Here

The candy.

The homemade popcorn balls.

Homes adorned with spooky decorations.

Anything pumpkin flavored.

(But not haunted houses. Call me chicken, but they scare the holy living crap out of me.)

Nine days and counting until Halloween is here!

But most importantly: what’s your costume this year? I need something simple and low maintenance to wear when handing out candy next Wednesday night. I can only wear the same pair of cat ears until the neighbor kids catch on.

# # #

What are you thinking?

