relaxing weekend? somewhat.

I’m in the midst of wrapping up several freelance projects, which explains the lack of updates. Thankfully, Monday has arrived and my load is much lighter.

See the new user photo up there? That’s compliments of Chris Machian. He took the photo in my back yard Friday night for the contributors page of Wedding Dresses, which I write for. In fact, I’m working on two articles for them this month.

I’ll post the full-size version later, as well as a handful of cute photos he took of Matthew and me.

No big plans today. Wrap up my Wedding Dresses article, shop for khaki pants at Oakview Mall and an afternoon BBQ with friends.

Happy Memorial Day!

4 thoughts on “relaxing weekend? somewhat.

What are you thinking?

